EtusivuTutustu kouluummeKoulun opettajat

Koulun opettajat

NimiLyhenneLV/ROOpetettavat aineetSähköpostiosoite
Aho KukkaAHO7BBiologia, Maantietokukka.aho@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Ala-aho MattiALA19BFysiikka, Matematiikka, Tietotekniikkamatti.ala-aho@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Alho Sanna (vapaalla)ALHBiologia, Maantieto, Terveystietosanna.alho@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Anttila UllaANT7DBiologia, Maantieto, Terveystietoulla.anttila@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Arajärvi MaaretARA7FEnglanti, Ranskamaaret.arajärvi@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Eskelinen RauniESKKuvataide, Mediakasvatusrauni.eskelinen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Federley ElliFED8BKotitalous, Tekstiilityö, Wandyelli.federley@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Forsell IdaFOR7GFysiikka, Kemiaida.forsell@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Harju EevaHAR9ARuotsieeva.harju@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Havukumpu KaisuHAVEv.lut.uskontokaisu.havukumpu@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Heikkinen, JanneHEIHistoria, Yhteiskuntaoppijanne.heikkinen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Heikkinen TaruHETOppilaanohjaustaru.heikkinen@oulunkylanyhteiskolu.fi
Herttua ElinaHER9FEnglanti, Ruotsielina.herttua@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Holma ArjaHOLKuvataidearja.holma@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Huhtala HannuHUHFysiikka, Tietotekniikkahannu.huhtala@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Huttunen MatiasHUT16AOpinto-ohjaus (lukio)matias.huttunen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Hyttinen TuomasHYS8FHistoria, Yhteiskuntaoppituomas.hyttinen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Ikonen NiinaIKO18BSaksaniina.ikonen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Jokinen JaakkoJOKMatematiikkajaakko.jokinen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Järvenpää MariJÄR8HÄidinkieli ja kirjallisuusmari.jarvenpaa@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Kaasinen OonaKAA8GMatematiikka, Tietotekniikkaoona.kaasinen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Kauranen JormaKAU9ELiikuntajorma.kauranen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Kavonius Rajka (vapaalla)KAVKemia, Matematiikkarajka.kavonius@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Kinnunen AleksiKINKuvataide, Mediakasvatus, Oppilaskunta (po)aleksi.kinnunen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Kivimäki HannaKIVMusiikkihanna.kivimaki@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Koskela EmmiKOS19CBiologia, Maantietoemmi.koskela@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Kuha Sanna-MariKUH9DFysiikka, Matematiikkasanna-mari.kuha@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Kuosmanen KristerKUO7CLaaja-alainen erityisopetus, Musiikki, Tekninen työkrister.kuosmanen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Kurki-Mäkelin MarjoKURTekstiilityömarjo.kurki-makelin@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Kähkönen TainaKÄH9BEnglanti, Ruotsitaina.kahkonen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Käkelä KeijoKÄK17DEnglantikeijo.kakela@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Köngäs KatriKÖNTekninen työkatri.kongas@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Lehmusvaara VirvaLEV9CÄidinkieli ja kirjallisuus, S2, lukudiplomikerhovirva.lehmusvaara@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Lehtonen JussiLEHMatematiikkajussi.lehtonen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Lekander ElinaLEK8CKotitalous, Terveystietoelina.lekander@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Lähteenmäki LottaLÄHÄidinkieli ja kirjallisuuslotta.lahteenmaki@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Maso AuliMAS18DKemia, Matematiikka, Tähtitiedeauli.maso@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Meckelburg Maiju (vapaalla)MECUskontomaiju.meckelburg@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Mehto ArtturiMEHFysiikka, Matematiikkaartturi.mehto@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Metsäranta EllaMETÄidinkieli ja kirjallisuusella.metsaranta@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Mäkinen SatuMÄS18CÄidinkieli ja kirjallisuus, Ilmaisutaito, Näytelmäkerho (peruskoulu), Lukion lehti O´Timessatu.makinen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Männynväli TiinaMÄN9GEnglantitiina.mannynvali@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Naukkarinen MikkoNAU8ELiikunta, Terveystietomikko.naukkarinen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Nevala RiittaNERKotitalous, Terveystietoriitta.nevala@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Nousiainen Kirsi (Vapaalla)NOUOpinto-ohjaus (lukio)kirsi.nousiainen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Ojalehto LauriOJAElämänkatsomustieto, Filosofialauri.ojalehto@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Owen HanneOWELaaja-alainen erityisopetushanne.owen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Paakkanen MelissaPAM8AHistoria, Oppilaskunta (peruskoulu), Yhteiskuntaoppimelissa.paakkanen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Paavola AnnettePAAErityisopetus (lukio)annette.paavola@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Peltola AuliPELLaaja-alainen erityisopetus, Musiikkiauli.peltola@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Piirainen PirjoPII18ARuotsi, Saksapirjo.piirainen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Putaansuu JukkaPUTÄidinkieli ja kirjallisuusjukka.putaansuu@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Ràfols JuanRAFEspanjajuan.rafols@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Raitala EijaRAI17AEnglanti, Ranskaeija.raitala@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Rajakylä MikkoRAJ8DFysiikka, Kemiamikko.rajakyla@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Ristevirta JonnaRIS7HÄidinkieli ja kirjallisuus, S2, lukudiplomikerhojonna.ristevirta@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Saarela AnnaSAAÄidinkieli ja kirjallisuus, S2anna.saarela@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Salminen Salla (Vapaalla)SASOpinto-ohjaus (lukio), Oppilaan ohjaus 7lksalla.salminen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Salminen TimoSAL19AMatematiikkatimo.salminen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Sippu JuhaSIPMusiikkijuha.sippu@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Soittila MinnaSOI7AMatematiikka, maantietominna.soittila@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Soljasalo-Koskinen AnuSOLEnglanti, Ruotsianu.soljasalo@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Sturén AnuSTURuotsi, Saksaanu.sturen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Särkilahti MarkoSÄR19DEv.lut.uskonto, Psykologiamarko.sarkilahti@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Tapper MikkoTAPHistoria, Opiskelijakunta (lukio), Yhteiskuntaoppimikko.tapper@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Tiilikainen MariannaTIIOppilaanohjaus 8lk-9lkmarianna.tiilikainen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Vartiainen, AnttiVAR7ELiikuntaantti.vartiainen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Vornanen TommiVORFysiikka, Matematiikkatommi.vornanen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Väisänen TeppoVÄIOrtodoksiuskontoteppo.vaisanen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Wackström KatiWAC17CLiikunta, Terveystietokati.wackstrom@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Welling PetteriWEL17BBiologia, Maantietopetteri.welling@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi