EtusivuTutustu kouluummeKoulun opettajat

Koulun opettajat

NimiLyhenneLV/ROOpetettavat aineetSähköpostiosoite
Ackermann ManuelACKSaksa
Ala-aho MattiALA19BFysiikka, Matematiikka, Tietotekniikkamatti.ala-aho@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Alho Sanna (vapaalla)ALHBiologia, Maantieto, Terveystietosanna.alho@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Anttila UllaANT8DBiologia, Maantieto, Terveystietoulla.anttila@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Arajärvi MaaretARA8FEnglanti, Ranskamaaret.arajärvi@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Eskelinen RauniESK7AKuvataide, Mediakasvatusrauni.eskelinen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Federley ElliFED9BKotitalous, Tekstiilityö, Wandyelli.federley@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Forsell IdaFOR8GFysiikka, Kemiaida.forsell@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Harju EevaHARRuotsieeva.harju@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Heikkinen, JanneHEIHistoria, Yhteiskuntaoppijanne.heikkinen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Helki ErnoHELLaaja-alainen erityisopettajaerno.helki@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Herttua ElinaHEREnglanti, Ruotsielina.herttua@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Holma ArjaHOLKuvataidearja.holma@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Huhtala HannuHUHFysiikka, Tietotekniikkahannu.huhtala@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Huttunen MatiasHUT17AOpinto-ohjaus (lukio)matias.huttunen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Hyttinen TuomasHYS9FHistoria, Yhteiskuntaoppituomas.hyttinen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Höyhtyä LottaHÖYOppilaanohjaus (PK)lotta.hoyhtya@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Ikonen NiinaIKO18BSaksaniina.ikonen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Jokinen JaakkoJOKMatematiikkajaakko.jokinen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Järvinen AnttiJÄAOpinto-ohjaus (lukio)antti.jarvinen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Järvenpää MariJÄRÄidinkieli ja kirjallisuusmari.jarvenpaa@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Kaasinen OonaKAA9GMatematiikka, Tietotekniikkaoona.kaasinen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Kauranen JormaKAU7ELiikuntajorma.kauranen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Kavonius RajkaKAVKemia, Matematiikkarajka.kavonius@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Kinnunen AleksiKINKuvataide, Mediakasvatus, Oppilaskunta (po)aleksi.kinnunen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Koskela EmmiKOS19CBiologia, Maantietoemmi.koskela@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Kuha Sanna-MariKUHFysiikka, Matematiikkasanna-mari.kuha@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Kuosmanen KristerKUO8CLaaja-alainen erityisopetus, Musiikki, Tekninen työkrister.kuosmanen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Kurki-Mäkelin MarjoKURTekstiilityömarjo.kurki-makelin@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Kähkönen TainaKÄHEnglanti, Ruotsitaina.kahkonen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Käkelä KeijoKÄK20DEnglantikeijo.kakela@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Köngäs KatriKÖN7BTekninen työkatri.kongas@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Lahtinen, AnneLAHLiikunta, Terveystietoanne.lahtinen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Lehtonen JussiLEHMatematiikkajussi.lehtonen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Lekander ElinaLEK9CKotitalous, Terveystietoelina.lekander@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Lehmusvaara VirvaLEVÄidinkieli ja kirjallisuus, S2, lukudiplomikerhovirva.lehmusvaara@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Lähteenmäki LottaLÄHÄidinkieli ja kirjallisuuslotta.lahteenmaki@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Maso AuliMAS18DKemia, Matematiikka, Tähtitiedeauli.maso@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Meckelburg MaijuMEC7GUskontomaiju.meckelburg@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Mehto ArtturiMEH7DFysiikka, Matematiikkaartturi.mehto@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Metsäranta EllaMETÄidinkieli ja kirjallisuusella.metsaranta@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Männynväli TiinaMÄNEnglantitiina.mannynvali@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Mäkinen SatuMÄS18CÄidinkieli ja kirjallisuus, Ilmaisutaito, Näytelmäkerho (peruskoulu), Lukion lehti O´Timessatu.makinen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Naukkarinen MikkoNAU9ETerveystieto, Liikuntamikko.naukkarinen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Nevala RiittaNER7CKotitalous, Terveystietoriitta.nevala@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Nikula SuviNIK8BBiologia, Maantietosuvi.nikula@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Ojalehto LauriOJAElämänkatsomustieto, Filosofialauri.ojalehto@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Paavola AnnettePAAErityisopetus (lukio)annette.paavola@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Paakkanen MelissaPAM9AHistoria, Oppilaskunta (peruskoulu), Yhteiskuntaoppimelissa.paakkanen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Peltola AuliPELLaaja-alainen erityisopetus, Musiikkiauli.peltola@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Petäjistö Jussi-PekkaPET8AEnglanti, Ruotsijukka-pekka.petajisto@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Piirainen PirjoPII18ARuotsi, Saksapirjo.piirainen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Putaansuu JukkaPUTÄidinkieli ja kirjallisuusjukka.putaansuu@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Ràfols JuanRAFEspanjajuan.rafols@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Raitala EijaRAIEnglanti, Ranskaeija.raitala@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Rajakylä MikkoRAJ9DFysiikka, Kemiamikko.rajakyla@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Ristevirta JonnaRIS8HÄidinkieli ja kirjallisuus, S2, lukudiplomikerhojonna.ristevirta@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Rämö JohannaRÄMÄidinkieli, Kirjallisuusjohanna.ramo@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Saari SannaSANEv.-lut. uskonto
Salminen TimoSAL19AMatematiikkatimo.salminen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Salminen Salla (vapaalla)SASOpinto-ohjaus (lukio), Oppilaan ohjaus 7lksalla.salminen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Soljasalo-Koskinen Anu (vapaalla)SOLEnglanti, Ruotsianu.soljasalo@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Sturén AnuSTU7FRuotsi, Saksaanu.sturen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Särkilahti MarkoSÄR19DEv.-lut. uskonto, Psykologiamarko.sarkilahti@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Tapper MikkoTAP20AHistoria, Opiskelijakunta (lukio), Yhteiskuntaoppimikko.tapper@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Tiilikainen MariannaTIIOppilaanohjaus (PK)marianna.tiilikainen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Tuominen JoonasTUOMusiikkijoonas.tuominen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Vartiainen, AnttiVAR8ELiikuntaantti.vartiainen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Vornanen TommiVORFysiikka, Matematiikkatommi.vornanen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Väisänen TeppoVÄIOrtodoksinen uskontoteppo.vaisanen@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Wackström KatiWAC20CLiikunta, Terveystietokati.wackstrom@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi
Welling PetteriWEL20BBiologia, Maantietopetteri.welling@oulunkylanyhteiskoulu.fi